Thursday, April 11, 2013

Test Dept. ‎– Live In Birmingham 26.05.83

Context - Changed Music 2

Women Of The SS - Women Of The SS

A1 Silent Weapon        
A2 Dare You Fuck Me        
A3 Sex Experiment >>1        
A4 Sex Experiment >>2        
A5 Sons Of Bitches   
A6 Iron Eagles   
B1 Her Tongue Was An SS Razor        
B2 P 38 Panties        
B3 Taste Her Steel        
B4 Die SS March   
B5 Die Jugend Marschiert       
B6 Stockings, Straps & Swastika's

Women Of The SS